SCHOOL’S OUT!

schoolsout_5
It’s been three months since I last posted on the blog so I’m very excited to be online again writing and cannot wait to catchup with my supporters on the bloggerspher. Today my dear friends marks a very special occasion as I wrap up with school tomorrow. I poured my heart and soul into my styling course so whilst I’m truly glad it’s just about over, I’m also sad and nervous. My focus has been managing all that I have that I haven’t been able to focus on what’s ahead.

What I do know is that I’ll finally get around to spending more time with these chicky babes and I can finally get to de-cluttering my house, giving my wardrobe a spring clean and looking after my very neglected vintage store. I believe my kids are even excited to have more of mummy back.

xxx

schoolsout_6schoolsout_4schoolsout_3schoolsout_1

Connect with The Style Gem

           

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ♡ 

One thought on “SCHOOL’S OUT!

Leave a Reply

