BELLAS

Bellas_1

Hey hey

We’re so excited to announce that the babes and I are official brand reps for at Lylah with Love. It feels like such an honour to be working with a Perth based mother of one, Nadine Martin. A boss mum who is both hard working and humble. Two qualities that I hold very close to my heart.

Gemma and I are twinning again in our mummy and me Bella tees and I’m finally ready to reveal our second look for the season. It wasn’t until after the photoshoot that I realised we looked a little cheerleader inspired.

Normally, I wouldn’t share this many photos but I think this may even be my favourite photoshoot yet. What do you think?

Sovanny x

Bellas_2Bellas_4Bellas_5Bellas_9Bellas_10Bellas_14

I’m wearing: Ladies ‘Bella’ tee by Lylah with Love | Sunglasses from Mode Madison | Everything else old
Maddie is wearing: Everything old
Gemma is wearing: Babies ‘Bella’ tee by Lylah with Love | Skirt and sneakers from K-mart Australia

Connect with The Style Gem

           

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ♡ 

21 thoughts on “BELLAS

  1. WOW!! You girls are just gorgeous !!! Love how these precious moments were captured!! Memories for a life time! Thank you mama for your kindness and sweet words! YOU 3 ROCK!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

