THE STYLE GEM X LYLAH WITH LOVE

Forever_9Hey lovers

I’m twinning again over on the blog with my little girl squad. If you are following my journey on Instagram, you will have noticed that I am not only obsessed with my girls but I’m also obsessed with dressing like them. Can you imagine my extremities had I been gifted with twins?! Recently an instafriend asked where I get all this matching gear from and my reply was ‘with great difficulty’. While I’m sure there are many emerging brands that supply matching mummy and baby clothing, they are hard to find and if it weren’t for Instagram, these discoveries would definitely be few and far.

So let’s talk about mummy and baby online boutique Lylah with Love. This Perth based label is run by Nadine Abrahams, wifey and mother to super cute Lylah-Rose. Using her design skills, Nadine now has a collection of some of the cutest and affordable mother and baby gear I have ever laid eyes on. Her quality is second to none and it isn’t hard to tell that a lot of effort has gone into ensuring all the little details are present. From the roll up sleeves on the tees to the custom cloth bag the items arrive in. You definitely gain a positive experience from this little shop and sometimes that is harder to find than the clothes itself. Once more, they are Australian based so when you purchase from Lylah with Love, you know it’s an investment into our economy. What’s not to love!

Thanks for reading and I hope you love our mother and daughter photos.

Sovanny x

Forever_16Forever_21Forever_5Forever_1Forever_7Forever_8Forever_10Forever_22Forever_15

I’m wearing: Tee by Lylah with Love | Leggings by K-mart | Everything else old
Babe is wearing: Tee by Lylah with Love | Shoes, Shorts and Headband by K-mart
Maddie is wearing: Dress by Collette Dinnigan | Everything else old

Connect with The Style Gem

           

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ♡

3 thoughts on “THE STYLE GEM X LYLAH WITH LOVE

Leave a Reply

