THE STYLE GEM X THEPEACHBOX

Peachbox_TSG_1

Hi my darlings

Ever since I could afford jewellery, silver pieces have always been my weakness. Like shoes and handbags, jewellery was also made to complement your outfit and draw a little attention. Australian jewellery brand, ‘ThePeachBox‘ make online shopping simple and affordable for you. Best of all the pieces are beautifully designed, stylish and there’s something for everybody.

If you have a little bit of style schizophrenia like myself and love a diverse wardrobe, you’ll also have a diverse collection of accessories to go with. Depending on my mood I sometimes love to look chic and other times, I just want to look all rock ‘n’ roll like. Either way, with 2 young girls comfort always wins and I try to steer clear of anything that dangles unless it’s child friendly. So when I got to select some amazing silver pieces from ThePeachBox, I decided on a striking cross cuts ring and edgy set of aztec earrings. I love them so much, I wore them the whole day and that evening to dinner with the family.

If you love what you see, and keen to purchase their range, you can get 15% off for the month of October simply by using code tpb-sovannyvu at the checkout.

Thanks for reading dears and I hope you love the look I’ve put together.

Sovanny x

Peachbox_TSG_6Peachbox_TSG_7Peachbox_TSG_8Peachbox_TSG_9Peachbox_TSG_10

Connect with The Style Gem

           

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ♡

One thought on “THE STYLE GEM X THEPEACHBOX

Leave a Reply

