THRIFT

THRIFT_TSG_3

Hello gorgeous people

Once again, I’m out an about with the family on a fun fill weekend wearing clothes I’d picked up from the local op-shop. Finding myself an entire outfit for $20 at the op-shops is quite thrilling and more often than not, I am surprise and all the things that people turf. The outfits consists of good quality pieces from well known labels. Had I purchased these clothes new, it would have set me back at least $300 and that’s a huge saving right there. Best of all given most of the clothing found at op-shops are out of season, there’s very little doubt that another fashionista would be rocking the same gear as myself.

Sovanny x

THRIFT_TSG_1THRIFT_TSG_2THRIFT_TSG_4THRIFT_TSG_5THRIFT_TSG_9THRIFT_TSG_7

Connect with The Style Gem

           

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ♡

Leave a Reply

