WIND SWEPT

image
I have had this dress sitting at Mode Madison HQ for the longest time, reluntant to let it go to a proud new owner. The detachable straps, flattering frill across the top and elegant tie waist had me. It had me because I knew I would feel comfortable wearing it, was able to easily breastfeed given its detachable straps and pictured it being perfect for when the warmer weather hit Melbourne.

Fast foward six months, Melbourne changed from chilly to warm last (not for long) last weekend. I embraced it with open arms and yelped on the inside knowing exactly what I’d be wearing.

This pretty vintage dress is truly a piece of the tasteful 90’s when slip dresses were so in.

Have I got you feeling the 90’s too?

Hope you’re having an amazing weekend and thanks for reading.

Sovanny x

Windswept_TSG_4Windswept_TSG_14Windswept_TSG_8Windswept_TSG_10Windswept_TSG_11

Connect with The Style Gem

           

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ♡

2 thoughts on “WIND SWEPT

Leave a Reply

