DATE

Date_TSG_1

When I do get a chance to shop at a physical score I feel like a kid in a candy store. It’s like ohhh this is nice and ahh I want that. For several reasons though, I only get to touch and still never get the chance to try on the clothes before I buy them. The same reasons why I opt to buy most things online.

I spotted this dress in the front window while sitting at the coffee shop the other week. When I couldn’t take my eyes off it, I knew I had to go in and check it out. All it took me was 5 minutes to walk right in, find my size and head to the counter to pay for it.

This dress is so comfortable and classy with just the right amount of sex appeal. Being easy to dress up or down, I know I’ll be wearing this dress as often as I can.

What do you think?

Sovanny x

Date_TSG_3 Date_TSG_2 Date_TSG_4

Connect with The Style Gem

           

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ♡

Leave a Reply

