HEART

image

Late last week, my husband could see I was exhausted when mid conversation I forgot what we were talking about. Lucky for me he’s very hands on and took over the kids department all day Saturday. I got to make best friends with the couch and sleep until the cow’s came home. Seriously I did.

By Sunday I felt a lot less grouchy and a lot more fun to be around. My girls reap the benefits as we enjoy each others company over tv, books and games.

Life is good when you’ve slept!

Sovanny x
Heart_TSG_9Heart_TSG_2Heart_TSG_7Heart_TSG_6Heart_TSG_8

Connect with The Style Gem

           

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ♡

Leave a Reply

