MOM UNIFORM

Uniform_TSG_6

More recently my day to day wear consisted of joggers and tops that I could readily breastfeed in without taking it completely off. Yes that has happened!

My breastfeeding journey will continue for a little while longer so I thought it was worthwhile updating my wardrobe with inexpensive pieces that I regularly wore. Pieces that have now become my mom uniform because I have them on rotation. As soon as I realised what I was comfortable in, my mojo returned.

Here’s a mom uniform outfit. It’s simple, comfortable, stylish and something I can wear every day.

Sovanny x

We’re wearing : All items old x

Uniform_TSG_5Uniform_TSG_1Uniform_TSG_2Uniform_TSG_4Uniform_TSG_7Uniform_TSG_8

Connect with The Style Gem

           

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ♡

2 thoughts on “MOM UNIFORM

Leave a Reply

