LITTLE EDGE

Edge_TSG_6

Instagram is an excellent platform for discovering bloggers and brands that you wouldn’t have otherwise come across say via google. It’s certainly been a good way for me to support local businesses and mamas who are trying to make their passion a profession alongside motherhood.

Last week, on the popular page, I coincidently discovered Little Edge Apparel. What I love most about this brand is that it’s made with love by a Sydney based mama. Moreover, her line includes harems for womens and babes in the same patterns so you can get down on the twinning. It’s exactly what I ordered and my eldest and I just love rolling around and lounging at home in them. We’re just about to head to dinner in them as well. They don’t just stop at harems so be sure to check them out if you want some comfortable and stylish gear.

Sovanny x

Edge_TSG_1Edge_TSG_2Edge+TSG_4Edge_TSG_9Edge_TSG_3Edge_TSG_5

I’m wearing: Harems by Little Edge Apparel | Thrifted top
Babe wearing: Top by H&M | Harems by Little Edge Apparel

Connect with The Style Gem

           

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ♡

One thought on “LITTLE EDGE

  1. I have only just came across you on Instagram and I am just I love with your style I wish I had known you soon after a I have birth to my daughter 3 years ago as I had no clue what to wear as a breastfeeding mum, I am taking notes for next time

    Like

Leave a Reply

