ICE-CREAM

Icecream_TSG_5

I usually end up in K-mart when it’s time to top up on basics for the babes. Not only is it affordable but if you’re lucky, you’ll also land some awesome gear.

On my recent trip to K-mart, flannel pj’s was on the shopping list. It’s Winter and my eldest was suddenly wearing crop tops and 3/4 length pants so sleep. I swear my daughter wakes up and suddenly she’s just taller. Growth spurts aside though, the flannel pj’s were at a reduced price of just $5!! Let’s just say I bought up.

Next thing you know, the girls were in matching pj’s and oh my goodness these little ice-cream babies sure looked cute.

These pj’s are still there so go get e’m loves.

Sovanny x

Icecream_TSG_2Icecream_TSG_6Icecream_TSG_7Icecream_TSG_1Icecream_TSG_3Icecream_TSG_4

Connect with The Style Gem

           

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ♡

Leave a Reply

