COTTONON…KIDS

MxG_22.6.15_1

Twinning…

Is it your thing? Many years before I had kids, I observed a mother while she pick out jelly beans from a bowl – 2 of each colour. She must have noticed that I looked at her oddly and began to explain that her twins just can’t deal when they get different things so she tends to get the same of everything. That explained my years of wondering why parents dress their kids the same way.

Since I’ve had kids though, there have been loads of images streaming through social media with mothers dressing the same way as their children. I have been down that path and tried to pull it off but I do feel that kids wearing the same clothes is far cuter.

Rewind back a week ago, I strolled through cottonon.com to stock up on winter warmers and basics for the girls. Then I realised that I could get a size 1 and a size 4 in everything I wanted to buy. There was just no stopping me at that point. When the delivery came, I’d realised I had gone overboard but my goodness they were cute. And these images prove to me that twinning kids is awesome.

Stay tuned for more twinning.

Sovanny

MxG_22.6.15_2MxG_22.6.15_3MxG_22.6.15_4MxG_22.6.15_5MxG_22.6.15_6MxG_22.6.15_7MxG_22.6.15

Wearing: Joey Long Jumpsuits by Cotton On Kids found here

Connect with The Style Gem

           

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ♡

One thought on “COTTONON…KIDS

Leave a Reply

