TASSEL

Hey gorgeous

Thanks for stopping by the blog!

The past few weekends have been really fun as I’ve started to volunteer some of my time at the Brotherhood of St Lawrence. Not only do I get the opportunity to give back but I’m also surrounded by lovely people and a shop choca block full of thrift finds.

As an eager thrifter is tempting to take the whole shop home but I refrain and just take a few pieces with me. I picked up the gold vintage cardigan the other weekend and am loving it! So easy to throw over any outfit anf lounge around in at home. My favourite part of this outfit however is my blue suede bag with tassels. Its gorgeous and big enough to throw in all my baby things when I’m out and about.

I’ve styled it with some new and old pieces to create an everyday look with a festival vibe.

What do you think?

Tassel_TSG_1 Tassel_TSG_2 Tassel_TSG_3 Tassel_TSG_4 Tassel_TSG_5

Wearing: Skirt by Zara | Top by H&M | Hat by Anthropologie | Shoes and bag by Asos | Necklace by Cotton On | Thrifted cardigan

Connect with The Style Gem

           

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ♡

Leave a Reply

