OVERALLS

Hi lovers

Six months ago I gave birth to my little girl Gemma and since then it’s been a struggle in the wardrobe department. I’m forever searching for outfits that I can 1) nurse in discreetly whilst out and about and 2) that I lounge around in all day 3) stylish enough to make me feel good after a rottrn night’s sleep.

It ain’t easy but it’s slowly getting there. Overalls seem to fit my criteria. I purchased these at CottonOn and can’t quite believe I didn’t own a pair before these.

What to you think?

Overalls_TSG_2 Overalls_TSG_3 Overalls_TSG_4 Overalls_TSG_5 Overalls_TSG_6 Overalls_TSG_7

Connect with The Style Gem

           

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ♡

One thought on “OVERALLS

Leave a Reply

