SEQUIN

Hey lovers

It’s a strange feeling getting back into the blogging world after the birth of my second child. Strange because I’m a style blogger and at 5 months post birth my pre-baby clothes still don’t fit. Strange because I’m so sleep deprived that most days when I wake up all I want to do is roll back into bed. Needless to say looking stylish isn’t exactly on my to do list.

I do however love and miss the blogging on a daily basis so earlier this year, my close friend asked if I’d model as part of the CATC Design school open day. I can’t explain how good it felt to be given the opportunity. It seriously gave my mojo the jump start it needed.

At 6 weeks post birth, I rocked in to the CATC photography studio with 3 different outfits and spent a fun few hours modelling for the cameras.

Here is the first of 3 sets of images. I hope you love them as much as I do.

Sovanny x

Sequin_TSG_1Sequin_TSG_3Sequin_TSG_4Sequin_TSG_5Sequin_TSG_6

Photography by Theo Cipriano, CATC Design School

I’m wearing: Thriftes sequin dress || Scarf by Yumi || Earring by River Island ||

Connect with The Style Gem

           

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ♡

Leave a Reply

