RE-PURPOSE

Hey guys

I’ve finally started to pull out and use some of the clothing I had stored away whilst pregnant. Most of the clothes, I I’d probably never wear again but I don’t have the heart to purged them as yet. I’d rather hang on to them for a while with hopes of re-purposing them in some way.  Much like this crop top I’m wearing. You see 12 months ago, I rocked them with my high waisted mom jeans. Now I’d rather just not expose my midriff and have it looking fabulous under and over my shirts. Inspired?  I hope so.

Good weekend lovers x

imageimageimageimage

I’m wearing: Shirt and crop top by Zara || Hat from Anthropologie || Shoes and necklace from Asos || Leather look leggings from Ebay

Connect with The Style Gem

           

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ♡

5 thoughts on “RE-PURPOSE

Leave a Reply

