SUMMER

Hey gems

Every Summer has it’s story. Mine is too long to share however it’s inspired me enough to start a new chapter in life titled ‘The Style Gem’.

Welcome everyone, to my first official blog post. Until now, all my style posts were publised on Mode Madison. Mode Madison will be maintained to show vintage lovers pieces from my vintage boutique. Here however, you’ll find the trendy momma that some of you know me by. I’ll be posting images of my personal sense of style. Adding to this mix is a collaborations folio which shows off all my style projects along with bloggers and companies that I’ve worked with.

I am truly excited about this new chapter and cannot wait to see where it takes me.

Summer_MM_1imageimageimageimageimage

Photographer: Kristey Bayley

I’m wearing: Dress and jacket from Mode Madison || Necklace from Anthropologie || Sunglasses from Asos by Jeepers Peepers || Bag from Savers || Old scarf

Connect with The Style Gem

           

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ♡

One thought on “SUMMER

Leave a Reply

