ANTICIPATION

How much do you want it? This is a question that I’m always asking myself.

Over the span of my career, the opportunities I’ve been fortunate to have are the ones that I’ve had to work really hard to get. The more I want it, the harder I’ll work for it. An attitude that I sincerly thank my parents for.

It should therefore be no surprise that I’ve made the dream of becoming a stylist,  blogger and vintage seller come to life.

In the lead up to the launch on my e-boutique,  Mode Madison, I’ve been working with talented artists to produce a portfolio of photographs. Some of which will form part of my new website which I can’t wait to show each and everyone of you.

So much planning, work and effort goes into the production behind fashion photography even on a small scale. It’s therefore only fair that you get to see some of the amazing results when a photographer,  stylist, hair and makeup artist and models collaborate. Introducing the first of our 2 models from our recent vintage glamour phoot at Werribee Mansion.

I hope that you love these as much as I do.

Sovanny xx

Giulia20140609_0008Giulia20140609_0002Giulia20140609_0003Giulia20140609_0007
– Model is wearing clothing and accessories from Mode Madison – e-Boutique –

Credits: Stylist – Sovanny Vu, Mode Madison || Photographer – Lynda Nguyen, Lindy Lu Photography || Hair & Makeup, Cindy Siegemund,  Cindy Siegemund Makeup Artist || Model, Guilia Nena

Connect with The Style Gem

           

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ♡

Leave a Reply

